Now Serving Barstow, Copper MesaDaggetteDesert HeightsFlamingo HeightsHinkleyLandersLucerne ValleyMorongo ValleyNewberry SpringsWonder Valleyand Yucca Mesa 

Since the development of the first Television District in 1969, the San Bernardino County Special District Department has strived to provide superior high frequency signals to our customers.  We own and maintain five television towers within our districts, which provides service to thousands of homes within San Bernardino County. 

Television Towers Map

We Value your Opinion!

Tell us what you think in our TV District’s survey here.